Lafayette Square
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://www.lafayettesquare.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Private Equity (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | extended ($50-300M EV) derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | $10M-$100M Source: lafayettesquare.com/ls-investments · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Revenue | $10M-$1000M Source: lafayettesquare.com/ls-investments · checked 2026-10-16 |
| EV / deal size | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Healthcare Source: lafayettesquare.com/ls-investments · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Geography | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Deal types | Platform; Succession/Founder transition Source: lafayettesquare.com/ls-investments · checked 2026-10-16 |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (6)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Hollywood Trucks Technologies, LLC | Exit | Provided senior secured growth financing for autonomous-energy production trailers. | 2026-09-10 | source | |
| RM Capital Partners | Exit | Provided financing to support investment in Samaha & Associates. | n/a | source | |
| Prime IV Hydration & Wellness | Exit | Provided senior secured financing to support growth. | n/a | source | |
| Genuine Foods | Exit | Provided financing to support growth of foodservice management company. | n/a | source | |
| Ickler Electric | Exit | Provided financing to support ESOP. | n/a | source | |
| Hollywood Trucks | Financing | n/a | source |