Garrington Capital
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://garringtoncapital.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Lender/Credit (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | unknown derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Revenue | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| EV / deal size | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Geography | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Deal types | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (9)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Oil and Gas Service Company | Financing | Provided $2 million equipment financing for fleet expansion post-restructuring. | 2026-08-27 | source | |
| U.S. Business Lending Company | Financing | Provided $20 million revolving credit facility to support growth capital. | 2026-08-05 | source | |
| Canadian Food Manufacturer | Financing | Provided CAD $7 million debtor-in-possession facility for restructuring. | 2026-07-15 | source | |
| Automotive Supply Sector | Financing | Co-agent on USD $12 million equipment financing facility for strategic acquisition. | 2025-07-24 | source | |
| California-based vehicle finance company | Exit | Closed $20 million working capital revolver to refinance. | 2024-05-14 | source | |
| Surgical Center | Financing | Funded $700,000 term loan for buildout and equipment purchase. | 2024-03-12 | source | |
| Equipment Rental Company | Financing | Closed $1.6 million term loan to support buyer's acquisition. | 2024-03-05 | source | |
| Regional Trucking Company | Financing | Announced $8.3 million term loan to a third-generation trucking company. | 2024-01-23 | source | |
| US subsidiary of a multi-national manufacturer | Financing | Announced $1.2 million term loan for spare parts manufacturer. | 2024-01-10 | source |