eCapital
Public data only. Restated in our own words from firms' public websites and announcements; every item links to its public source. Not an introduction, matching, or brokerage service, and not investment advice. SearcherWire is independent of, and not offered through, any broker-dealer. Nothing here is an offer to buy or sell any business or security, a solicitation of such an offer, or a recommendation, and SearcherWire makes no deal introductions. Request a correction.
| Website | https://ecapital.com/ |
|---|---|
| Firm type | Lender/Credit (SearcherWire classification) |
| Size band | unknown derived from publicly stated range only |
| EBITDA | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Revenue | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| EV / deal size | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Equity check | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Sectors | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Geography | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Deal types | Not stated publicly Not stated publicly |
| Contact | See the firm's website |
Publicly announced deals (13)
| Target | Type | Platform | Summary | Date (per source) | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Provider Operating Across the Continuum of Care | Financing | Provided $10 million healthcare receivables facility. | 2026-09-18 | source | |
| Specialty Pharmacy Provider | Financing | Provided $11 million healthcare receivables facility. | 2026-08-27 | source | |
| Florida Flight Training Company | Financing | Provided $10 million asset-based lending facility to support restructuring. | 2026-08-14 | source | |
| California-Based Hospital | Financing | Provided $30 million healthcare receivables financing facility. | 2026-04-30 | source | |
| California-Based Metal Wholesaler | Financing | Provided $15 million asset-based lending facility. | 2026-04-17 | source | |
| LSQ | Platform | Acquired LSQ to expand technology solutions and market leadership. | 2025-01-07 | source | |
| North American operation of Bibby | Platform | Acquired the North American operation of Bibby. | 2020-06-01 | source | |
| Growing Truck Parts Distributor | Financing | Secured $3 million asset-based lending facility. | n/a | source | |
| California Consumer Wellness Brand | Exit | Secured $7 million asset-based lending line of credit. | n/a | source | |
| South Carolina Manufacturer | Exit | Received $3.5 million asset-based lending revolver to support growth. | n/a | source | |
| Aviation Services Leader | Financing | Secured $5 million asset-based lending facility. | n/a | source | |
| Canadian Organic Food Manufacturer | Financing | Received $3.5 million invoice factoring and inventory financing facility. | n/a | source | |
| 100-bed Skilled Nursing Facility | Exit | Received $1.2 million secured revolving line of credit. | n/a | source |